True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


waterandfish34 Profile: Love and trust
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message waterandfish34 Now! Instant Message waterandfish34 Now! Add waterandfish34 to Your Favorites Send waterandfish34 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employe
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
camping
i love to play golf and some field games too
movie
t get me lonely.
writing poetry and watch sporting games and a whole lot other things to keep me busy and don


About Me
I am an easy going, fun loving man, who is looking for a woman who enjoys life and wants to spend meaningful time together. I enjoy movies, books, dinners out, quiet nights at home, travel, exercise, music.. I am looking for the right person to share some of those things with - someone with a good sense of humor and a positive attitude about life. Basically, I am looking for what most of us here are looking for, a connection where it just fits. That feeling you get by being around that person.

To contact waterandfish34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment waterandfish34:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.