True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

welchfish Profile: make you smile!!!!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Alexander, Arkansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message welchfish Now! Instant Message welchfish Now! Add welchfish to Your Favorites Send welchfish a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
. what iā??m doing with my life
and a sense of adventure. being curious about other cultures and travel is a big plus. i prefer women that are communicative
but i can make an exception for the right one :d
cause i don
engaging and friendly and faithful.....and an average height
i hate lies and playing games with my head
if you read this and you have nothing to off just take your leave
love is about what you can bring out from your inner mind and you pass it across to a notable and lovely woman who will understand and make you happy for the rest of you life
m looking for someone not too perfect who
s easygoing and comfortable with herself
t want tears on my eyes
with a sense of humor

About Me
Hi. Here's me in a nutshell: Born overseas, grew up in NYC, now putting down roots in Texas (looking to move to a bigger city soon).Am a chemical weapon detective. Us Air-force,I've been around and have lived in 2 state in UK New castle and Kent, are my favorites so far. Haven't travelled abroad in a few years but would like to start up again, especially via a cruise and visit countries in Scandinavian and the Mediterranean. I like outdoors things - camping, hiking, biking, kayaking, and taking day trips. I also like to do city things; going to museums, concerts/events, baseball games, stand up comedy, going out dancing, or just hanging out at the park. I also like to treasure hunt at flea markets, spend time in bookstores and coffee shops, and people watch. I love dogs and will get one when I get settled (maybe a dog too :).

To contact welchfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment welchfish:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.