True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


welsonclark12 Profile: seeking for the specal and best...not liar and cheat
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Dallas, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message welsonclark12 Now! Instant Message welsonclark12 Now! Add welsonclark12 to Your Favorites Send welsonclark12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Building Construction Manager
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am welson and am here to seek for that specail woman fo myself..tired of been alone


About Me
My friends would describe me as someone who likes to be around people, is funny, witty, engaging, and a bit goofy. I give of myself completely and I believe in honesty and integrity., and winters skiing. I love my job as a an project manager, but I also believe in spending time with family, friends, and loved ones. A good weekday night for me would be to get home and make dinner (I love to cook and experiment even if it is a disaster), read a book, or hang out and talk with a glass of wine. The weekends for me can be just about anything; seeing a Movie, going to one of the many parks around this area, going for a hike in the mountains, using the book "trail running guide to the Naperville " to find cool runs, farmers markets or just staying in and hanging out. I also love running in the early mornings on the weekend when the ‚??sun‚?? is just coming up, and after work to get the day out of my system. I am by no means an exercise junky, I just like to get out and enjoy what there is.

My Perfect First Date
have a dinner

To contact welsonclark12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment welsonclark12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.