True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


westlifedave Profile: Looking for Someone Special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: England, United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message westlifedave Now! Instant Message westlifedave Now! Add westlifedave to Your Favorites Send westlifedave a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
carboot sales cinema dance music relaxation garden centres flowers
funny
icecream


About Me
Lets see not a shy person at all, well lets go, Iam David age 53 birth date is Cancer star sign,Iam very energetic, adventurous,love cooking walking nature the sea love dolphins just wish one day I can swim with them.I was married now divorced will not go into detail on this.I have a son Paul and a daughter Sarah who both are grown up now.I live on my own,I had a serious accident back in 1979 and Iam very open about this also at the same time very happy with my life the only thing missing now is some lady too show my love towards her.Penzance is my town which is in the very far West of Cornwall, England.I come from a very large family,.I do like comedy stuff on the box which makes me laugh, I have a very strong personality, I have tried reading at lengh books that is novels I find it hard too digest it all,I stick with reallity stuff in our world mainly history.I do know how too enjoy myself, for me its going out melting in with others,.As for animals I dont like dogs much was bitten by one as a child, kept a cat before, also tropical fish, that hobby lasted until the fish started too die on me, used too think what did I do wrong.


My profile today will give you a little insight about me, I have epilepsy, and is well under control,I do very well out of my life financially and I do drive a lot as Iam free from all seizures its under control with meds.


Iam looking for a serious relationship, my perfect soulmate a person who is cheerful not moody all the time I get on with people who can smile and be calm next too me feeling they want the cuddles the talk, communication is so important, sharing each others time out together.Hey want the cuddles the talk, communication is so important, sharing each others time out together, I love a romantic time a place like a picnic or some quiet place where you can eat and the rest will follow.

My Perfect First Date
We decide together a place a nice café a quiet dinner date somewhere romantic with flowers

To contact westlifedave you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment westlifedave:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.