True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2100 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

wheekyboi Profile: Create in me a new Heart
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: North Royalton, Ohio, US


Share Link:

Private Message wheekyboi Now! Instant Message wheekyboi Now! Add wheekyboi to Your Favorites Send wheekyboi a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags me old fashioned. what i plan to do with my life: 1
and 7 are happening now and will continue to happen.
and family. if you can bust my chops: fantastic. if you have your own life and interests
and work 4
build a life together 5
even better. i want
find a nice girl 3
finish the start up buisness 2
get married 6
grow old now
have a simple
ish 7
just have some self-respect and be considerate to others
just looking for a nice girl who wants to cook together and go out and have good times with each other
ll start there
our friends
poetic life..... you don
s a lot of that list thats out of my hands. but 1
t have to be perfect
without drama

About Me
I've rewritten my profile so many times, I feel I should be published by now. It's hard to convey that exact sense of self that you want the public to see. You want to be funny, but not obnoxious. You want to be genuine, but not too sentimental. You want to share your successes and strengths, but not sound like you're bragging or self centered. Then, there's the part of me that says "What the hell, just tell it like it is".... So, here's the basics about me. I'm a Single father of a hilarious 5 year old blonde clone of me. He wears me out but also keeps me young. He lives with his Mom, but I get to spend a good bit of time with him. Career wise, I've been fortunate to build and sell a couple of businesses. Currently, I'm starting what will be my biggest project yet, and I'm really excited about it. I'll be glad to tell you about it over drinks, but it involves the financial industry and I don't want to put anyone reading this to sleep! For fun, I have a lot of activities that keep me destressed. During the spring and summer, I play a lot of golf. OK, probably too much golf, but it keeps me out of trouble. Fall is for football season and tailgating with my Coogs! In the winter, I spend a good bit of time at my ranch in Ohio, but I keep telling myself I need to hit the slopes more often. I need a partner to encourage me with that. I also love to frequent some of the fine restaurants around North Royalton. We're fortunate to have one of the best collections of eateries in the nation. There's no better way to spend an evening than with some good food, a fine bottle of wine, some good company...and no dishes to clean. As far as what I'm looking for.... I sort of chuckle at the term "Match". I find it difficult to believe that just because we're both Oldest Children, like a Glass of Wine, and enjoy racquet must be true love. That notion aside, I do know what I'm looking for. I need that special person that I can't (or don't want to ) live without. I have a general idea what she is like, but I keep an open mind and my partner will too. There are a few qualities that are really important to me. You must be passionate about love and life. If your are, you know what that means. Education and experience is important, but that encompasses a lot of things. A sense of humor is a must. I love that and value it.... and you will need it to put up with me

To contact wheekyboi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wheekyboi:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.