True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


whiteduckfeather Profile: what I am looking for is a christian and a geneltmen that has repect for a women and that outgoing also believes in marries and friendship,serious relationship.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Bell, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message whiteduckfeather Now! Instant Message whiteduckfeather Now! Add whiteduckfeather to Your Favorites Send whiteduckfeather a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Preschool Teacher
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my interests are going to nice resturants and going to the beach and exercise at the gym or taking a walk also window shopping sometimes at the mall. or star bucks for coffee.


About Me
I am a nice person and kind and Little shy at first until i know the person i open up.

To contact whiteduckfeather you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 37 and 53.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in California.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be Single.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment whiteduckfeather:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.