True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wienobbey Profile: frienship frist
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Stafford, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wienobbey Now! Instant Message wienobbey Now! Add wienobbey to Your Favorites Send wienobbey a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Fashion Designer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and i don
and reading.i am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor
but i also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.
dancing
fairly easy-going
i want to find a male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. i have several hobbies such as swimming
m too critical about things
playing computer
t think that i


About Me
I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing,
and reading, and more.I love to laugh and smile. I also love to read, watch TV and cook, my interests are many.
I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring,
and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. Especially dogs and cats.
I love nature.I am also an animal and nature lover. As far as interests mine are many and varied. I am comfortable doing
or trying anything at least once. I really love the outdoors, sports, health and fitness, reading, computers, etc.
I am not much into the night club or bar scene. I am slightly more introverted than extroverted but am good at communicating
one on one or in small groups.Am a fashion Designer ans still Studying more about it

To contact wienobbey you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wienobbey:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.