True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

willam8 Profile: where is the love ?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: London, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message willam8 Now! Instant Message willam8 Now! Add willam8 to Your Favorites Send willam8 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest and caring woman is so important to me..someone that will be there for me both in thick and thin a woman that will show caring and humble..

About Me
a man of independent and understanding i give respect to people around me both older and younger everybody deserve it..i like going out with friends during my free time and spend quality time with my family, my family is so important to me

My Perfect First Date
go out for dinnner

To contact willam8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment willam8:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.