True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


willamofori1 Profile: I am looking for real, honest, mature woman to share my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message willamofori1 Now! Instant Message willamofori1 Now! Add willamofori1 to Your Favorites Send willamofori1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Fisherman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for real
honest
mature woman to share my life with whom
i want a positive and simple person
are you this one
i do not see on your age and life
s experience
just be yourself.


About Me
I am very active man! I like to do a lot of things and I have a lot of interests and hobbies! I am a fisherman and I love my job! I never tired of it because I am to fish from my soul! Would you like to see my picture of me fishing for you? I like to do massage because this is my education! I have very gentle hands! Would you like to get a massage from me? I like sport and walks; we will have a good time together!

To contact willamofori1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment willamofori1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.