True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

williamnelson Profile: looking for a true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: < 4' (< 122 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Austin, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message williamnelson Now! Instant Message williamnelson Now! Add williamnelson to Your Favorites Send williamnelson a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
experience life with

About Me
Hi, I tried before and I did find someone and we lasted 4 years. I ended it because I just didn't see it going anywhere So here I am trying it again. I'm looking for someone to grow with and experience life with. My friends would say Im kind and loyal and I would do anything I could for them. I have learned a lot about who I am and what I want in a relationship and decided I'm not going to settle for just anybody or anything. I have a lot of heart to give and can be too caring at times if that's possible. I have kids and so grateful for them. They are my life and love them more than anything. Looking for someone also who sees the beauty in everyday things and appreciates what they have or what they have been given in life. I can be emotional and sometimes quiet but I don't think its a bad thing. I love to have fun and hate drama. Just looking for someone who is real and understands its ok to have fun but at times need to be serious also. Life is short, too short and need to enjoy it and make the best of it. I love, love, love to vacation at the beach. Its where I am happiest but unfortunately that's once a year lol, and I like to go to drive-ins or dinner, visit museums or do fun things like mini golf or bowling. I'm not a amusement ride kinda girl, I used to but just don't enjoy that anymore or extreme things like bungee jumping or something like that but anything else im game. So anyways if any of this sounds like something your interested in give me mail or email or however this works.

To contact williamnelson you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment williamnelson:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.