True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

williamsGee Profile: in search of my secondhalf
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Northbrook, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message williamsGee Now! Instant Message williamsGee Now! Add williamsGee to Your Favorites Send williamsGee a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bold and caring but i will like you to catch me on yahuu. willy_gee50 at yahuu dot come..
m a man of my words

About Me
i'm here to meet someone who i think deserves me and i pray i find one cos i'm so lonely now and i need to experience love again

My Perfect First Date
on my first date, i will like to show the person that i'm serious and if she is caring, loving then i will always bless the day i met her.. one the first day, we gonna go out for coffee and see if she's gonna be the best thing that will happen to me....pls, catch me well on yahuu.. willy_gee50 at yahuu dot cum

To contact williamsGee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment williamsGee:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.