True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


williem77 Profile: hello to everyone am here now for you guys ok
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Bournemouth, Northern Ireland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message williem77 Now! Instant Message williem77 Now! Add williem77 to Your Favorites Send williem77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
flower
funny
hiphop
rock
video games.


About Me
I'm interested in meeting someone who is relaxed and easy to get along with. Someone who enjoys doing new things and has an open mind. I always treat others like I would like to be treated. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, spontaneous and has a great sense of humor. I'm not into game playing. My goal here is to meet new people and see where our relationship leads us. Ultimately, I would like to be in a long term relationship with the right person.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to be happy on my first date and would take it very serious because is the first date ,i think is nice ti have a first dat too.

To contact williem77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment williem77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.