True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wilove Profile: Looking for the my damsel
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Brooklyn, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wilove Now! Instant Message wilove Now! Add wilove to Your Favorites Send wilove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and stay to true to yourself and still have fun and live life.
i am genius
i believe that it is possible to have strong believes
looking for someone that has the same values. i believe to build a relationship it takes a lot of work and i believe you cannot do that seeing someone just once or twice a week and i like to spend a lot of time with the special person in my life. i do not
passionate person
who tends to wear his heart on his shelve. i am romantic at heart


About Me
I believe in love, peace, harmony, tolerance, kindness, humility, understanding,fairness, justice, equality for all mankind but I am afraid I won't witness that in my lifetime. My eyes are open and they don't always like what they see.. I am an observer, philosopher, dreamer,lover whose heart is broken on a daily basis by all the worries, struggle, violence, corruption,greed, hostility, hate, injustices, destruction, indifference...I get along fine in any social settings but since I am shy and tend to be uncomfortable around most people, I tend to prefer the comfort of my own little space where I evolve freely and don't have to prove myself to people who are usually judgmental and who don't really care. I am getting tired of trying to "fit in". I am a man of few words and often prefer silence to words and noises (unless it's Mother Nature's noises). What I like: * Nature (explore National Parks, Beaches, Conservation areas, Lakes, etc..) * Walking, biking, hiking, swimming, camping, canoing, etc... * Country drives *Photography (amateur) * Movies * Music * Browsing the World Wide Web (searching interesting and educational information) * Flea Markets...I.......have the following interests.... playing cards, going for walks, spending quiet time at home and also fishing and camping.

To contact wilove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wilove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.