True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wils14 Profile: I am looking for a woman that I will be with for the rest of my life.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 7" (201 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Bald Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wils14 Now! Instant Message wils14 Now! Add wils14 to Your Favorites Send wils14 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
camping
chatting
playing chess
rnb.
scrabble
travelling


About Me
I am Wilson Myers, I am a Civil Engineer. I have been alone for a while cause I lost my wife. Now I am seeking a woman that will stay close to me and be mine forever. I am a gentle and hardworking man, caring and loving are my watchword. If you get close to me, you will know more about me. Contact me on wilson.myerz @ gmail. com

To contact wils14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wils14:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.