True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wilson4rael Profile: looking for woman who is caring,loving,God fearing and understanding...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 59 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wilson4rael Now! Instant Message wilson4rael Now! Add wilson4rael to Your Favorites Send wilson4rael a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cinema
cooking
dancing
fishing
going out for walk.
reading
shopping


About Me
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile:

I am an authentic, generous man with traditional values and a true passion for life.

I am a great partner and best friend. I will excite your heart and always be there for you. .

I have a very balanced life: God, family, friends, healthy life style, culture/the arts, sports, beauty of nature, good food/drink, a sense of style and giving back.

I am very enthusiastic, very passionate; I live life with spontaneity and always have fun.

I am a good man, fit and always with a smile. I have a positive view of life (this has served me well).

I have friends and family who love me and like to have me around. I thank God every day and believe that God only gives us today. I try to embrace each day.


Although I have many interests I golf as much as I can and I like to collect golf courses and golf resorts. Masters, Sawgrass, spent a week at the Pebble Beach Golf school playing all the Pebble Beach courses, Chambers Bay, Pinehurst I attended the 2012 Ryder Cup played in Medinah CC Chicago, and the recent 2013 Masters in Augusta ,agolfers dream..

I love Apple, my I Phone and I-Pad.

I am a patron of Metropolitan Museum of Art in NYC; I love French Impressionist painting, favorite artists: Monet, Picasso, Chagall, Rodin, and Van Gogh. I loved the Alexander McQueen exhibit last year.

I Love good restaurants can discuss why I prefer The French Laundry in Napa over Per Se in NYC.

I have eaten true Kobe beef in Tokyo. Best steaks ‚?? Bern‚??s and Peter Luger. Best seafood ‚?? Beach Bistro in Anna Maria Island, Fl. I love Italian, sushi, Thai, anything with kimchi. I try to eat healthy and I could live on a good salad and my morning smoothie.

BUT I love ice cream (Blue Bell) and good pizza. yumm. I am an expert on both

I can still hit a softball 300 feet, drive a golf ball 250 yards (with the wind at my back), sink a 50 ft putt (occasionally) run the table in pool, drive at 150 MPH, sink 9 out of 10 free throws, throw a football 50 yds with a tight spiral, ride my elliptical 30 minutes at 10 level of difficulty or just lay on the beach and work on my tan.

Love sports, playing and watching. Super Bowl, World Series, US Tennis Center, Stanley Cup. Fished for salmon and walleye in Canada. Zip lined at 3000 feet at Whistler Canada. Hiked in the rain forests of Costa Rica.

I love going to the beach, usually on my bike

I like fast cars, convertibles. being on my Sea ray boat on Florida waterways or the lake in Pa. where I have a beautiful 100 y/o lake house on the water.

I like to Fish, hike, ride my bike, dance a little, I try to stay in shape and at the gym maybe three days a week.

I have just started paddle boarding and joined a skeet shooting club.

I have an extensive education and business background that you might find interesting; I stay very busy with current work interests.I can be your personal business consultant. We will negotiate the fee. smile.

I am involved in a number of charities that I am passionate about.

I like 1200 Tc sheets, kangen water, sunsets and being close to the water. Cooking schools, museums, current events junkie, and I have traveled extensively.

If you are with me you will be on the go, have a good time and always have a smile on your face.

I am looking for a woman who connects with me on multiple levels. Physically, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually.
A woman with a big personality and always a smile


If you think this woman is you. Please contact me now.

To contact wilson4rael you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wilson4rael:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.