True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

wishing_cookie Profile: Looking for my Ms right here!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message wishing_cookie Now! Instant Message wishing_cookie Now! Add wishing_cookie to Your Favorites Send wishing_cookie a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy going to the mountain and walking along the beach..

About Me
My best feature is my Personality and smiles and one thing i do appreciate from a partner is HONESTY,FAITHFULNESS and INTEGRITY.Might you be someone who can be part of a committed relationship (NOT someone who should be committed), if so then please say "Howdy"...nothing ventured...nothing gained... and certainly, nothing lost... Who knows we could be for each other.I am an extremely physical person who is content with life yet who has come to realize the importance of a true life partner. I have always taken pride in the fact that I can do anything I put my mind to, but hey, let's face facts...what makes everything better...having an important someone with whom you can share anything and everything.I enjoy playing sports and going on adventures to new places. My sense of humor is spontaneous and I tend to find humor in situations that I find myself in.I enjoy travel and visiting new and interesting places.I like being outdoors and bike, play golf, long tennis, the beach and any other activity that is fun. I have an artistic bent, which includes museums, theatre, and music from rock to classical. I seek to develop a long-term, meaningful relationship based on a strong connection, and a genuine sense of trust and commitment. Ideally, we should feel comfortable with each other, share common passions, accept each other's faults, look after each other and communicate honestly. We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly‚??I hope to find an equal partner who does not mind holding hands in public (or kissing and hugging for that matter ) I am not perfect and I don't expect my date to be perfect either. However, my match should not allow any negative experiences in her past to prevent her from having a loving and respectful relationship. I do make a sincere effort to treat people with courtesy and respect.I seek an outgoing and friendly playmate who is not afraid to try new things, yet is also happy with and occasional"same ole', same ole" routine. Who truly wants to try on "new shoes" for the rest of time???...Wouldn't it be much more comfortable having a reliable and comfortable pair of slippers (accompanied by the desire to go barefoot)??? I enjoy maintaining my home, both inside and out; whether a plumbing or electrical issue, cutting down a tree or simply planting a new one name it, I do it. Please be aware that I will need 15 to 20 minutes (may need and additional 5 depending upon the project in progress) to get cleaned up if you want to go out..."Black-tie" or casual...not a slacker... I tend to be very resourceful (if you haven‚??t noticed) and yet TRULY enjoy the simple pleasures in life: a sunset, a walk in the rain, cooking and/or baking (from scratch), a bike ride, a bonfire, apple picking...I enjoy the outdoors as I was raised with a fishing pole in one hand and a harpoon in the other. (For those of you who eat calamari - you wouldn't if you really knew more about it!) In my leisure time, you will often find me doing something with animals. I am dedicated to the love and care of animals (a few of which I have adopted). I feel strongly about taking care of the environment (recycling, etc

To contact wishing_cookie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wishing_cookie:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.