True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wiss2 Profile: Looking for the love of my Are you the one?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wiss2 Now! Instant Message wiss2 Now! Add wiss2 to Your Favorites Send wiss2 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Am An Artist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
be patient
caring
follow her heart
good sense of humor
willing to take a chance


About Me
Hi there, I am the type of man that likes to have fun. I like to go swimming, fishing, camping, but not hunting, I'll be happy to go with you as long as I don't have to shoot anything. I can be extremely playful but I have serious side too. I can be a little
competive but not overly so. I am also a romantic at heart, i love long walks, sitting by a fireplace, soft kisses in the moonlight. (you know that saying about a lady on the streets, but a freak in bed?, well I know I'm a guy but a freak in bed, hmmm not sure how to answer that one). I like to feel connected to my woman and I like knowing she only has eyes for me. I would like my woman to as into me as I am she. I am very loving and generous with my affection and my favorite time with my
potential mate is just being together, whether we are driving to the coast for a romantic weekend (something I have never done) or snuggling on the couch watching a movie. I am also a big toucher, I like to touch and be touched. I like to consider myself both sincere and appreciative
of what the world has to offer. I'd like to meet someone that could be both a friend and perhaps be patient enough to develop a long term relationship. Overall I would say I'm a pretty happy person and I have a good sense of humor. I'm down to earth, and I know what I want out of life. Needless to say I have had enough drama in my life to last a lifetime, so no drama please. no head games and if you use drugs, no thank you, or if you looking for a guy to treat like , then keep looking ok?. Well if there is anything you would like to know ask.

To contact wiss2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wiss2:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.