True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


witcherlady3199 Profile: I'm very new to using the internet and new up here.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message witcherlady3199 Now! Instant Message witcherlady3199 Now! Add witcherlady3199 to Your Favorites Send witcherlady3199 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Not Working
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
real
long term relationship


About Me
I'm Melissa by name,31 year old single woman,originally from Fort Lauderdale Florida USA but been away from the states 2 years ago shortly after the sudden death of my parents and the first heart break I got from my ex.I currently live down here in Westminster London UK and hopefully to be back in the states soonest if and when I have come across my perfect and right man.I'm Humble,Straight forward, Open minded,Caring, Loving and honest lady.This online singles site is quite unique. I am still trying to figure out how all this works. I would have to guess that you would want to know a little more about me. I briefly listed the important qualities of a companion, my characteristics, personality, interests, and desires and Most of this is familiar from my profile I am honest,caring and sincere. I enjoy meals out or in, ambling in beautiful countryside, the theater and cinema. I try to stay fit and healthy but I am not fanatical.Love hanging out with friends and loved ones and I'm looking for someone who is a loving, caring,always willing and ready to do anything to make his woman happy in good and bad times and sharing person.Not afraid to express their opinions and being sensitive to mine.Able to commit to a relationship based on mutual respect, trust, and common goals and I am honest, caring and sincere. I enjoy meals out or in, ambling in beautiful countryside, the theater and cinema. I try to stay fit and healthy but I am not fanatical.Love hanging out with friends and loved ones.

My Dislikes:I get pissed off easily at people not trying to be real,i hate pretender and i feel trust should be the foundation of any good relationship.I am a "high energy" woman who is full of Passion, and I'm seeking the right and wonderful man to spend the Rest of my Life with and I am not shallow, but I do keep myself in good condition.All i know is working hard when its comes to that and also having fun when its comes to that. But I like to chill weekends watch film, food, good all important. Looking for a partner, will know immediately when i meet the right person !Looking for a nice and good looking man who respects his body and soul,Who is fun and funny, with an outgoing personality.My personal disposition can be described as being carefree, charismatic, enthusiastic, forgiving, happy, hopeful,lively, optimistic, outgoing, playful, positive,sociable,spontaneous, and trusting. I experience joy in seeing great things happen for people, I also feel much sorrow to see someone experience grief, or despair. I enjoy a variety of activities. Horseback riding,skiing, scuba diving, mountain biking, traveling,range proficiency and photography are the activities I favor the most. I haven't had the chance to do some of these things as much as I would like to.I usually want to share the experiences, adventures and thrills with another and YOU??

Someone who is God Fearing, loving, caring, honest, sincere, kind,Understand, with integrity, honesty, love, affection, handsome, and with such a charming personality. I am funny, hard working and an excellent cook. I enjoy camping, walking hand in hand with my lover,touching, being touched, gazing into your eyes,going to movies,to give a very good massage, and spending quality time with my lover.I also like reading, riding a bike, putting a smile on my lovers face,baseball, dancing, Jeopardy, comedy movies, leaving small surprises for my lover, cooking for my lover and friends. Did I mention that I like kissing?Seafood is my most favorite thing to cook and eat. Crabs,fish, lobster, shrimp, and oysters, I also love fresh corn on the cob,fresh strawberries, fresh salad and just about any vegetable.I never thought I would find you, but here you are.My ideal mate is a nice and good looking man, I would really like to talk with in person.

I would like to meet, laugh and talk within slight.A man who likes dancing and enjoys outdoor activities. woman, comfortable dressed amicably or dressed to the nines.I am searching for a passionate lover, best friend, confidant, companion, advocate,playmate, a

To contact witcherlady3199 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment witcherlady3199:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.