True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wolfgang675 Profile: Searching for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Sandy, Utah, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wolfgang675 Now! Instant Message wolfgang675 Now! Add wolfgang675 to Your Favorites Send wolfgang675 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a companion and a life partner who is strong and confident
a confident and a lover.
a person who is humble and has humility. i have a sincere desire to share life with someone who to travel and create memories together
can be insurmountable... i want a friend
i
i would like to meet a woman who has a good sense of humor
in relatively good shape
is attractive
it is unconditional
m interested in meeting a god-fearing woman best friend
there is no halfway point
to share life interests and to experience new challenges together. preferably
unexplainable and if deep enough


About Me
I'm best described as reliable, punctual and very flexible . I love travelling and had the pleasure of visiting various countries around the globe and I am always open for a new challenges........
I'm a fun loving person that loves to travel the world and explore. I'm outgoing, fun to be with, and I love to make others laugh. I find joy and value in all people, especially children and older people. I treat everyone equally and greet everyone with a smile. I enjoy my work and I am very good at it, but I take the time to play and exercise as well... I prefer to be around people who can challenge me and people that I can inspire as well. I am an independent person who knows that life is better when you have someone by your side. I've gotten to an age and point in my career where I understand the need for balancing work and home life. Family, friends, and experiences (rather than possessions) have become so important to me. I am always smiling and I laugh easily.

To contact wolfgang675 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wolfgang675:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.