True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland, US


Share Link:

Private Message wonderful1z Now! Instant Message wonderful1z Now! Add wonderful1z to Your Favorites Send wonderful1z a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that is willing to start new thing. have done a lot
and had a ton of fun doing it. i have also been through my fair share of relationships some good
and some long. i basically have spent the last year or so just enjoying life as a young single girl with no worries at all. about a year and half ago i got out of a relationship that i was in for about four years and just needed some time deal with it and
but for that time it was the thing i had to do. my time for myself has really helped me to gain a new perspective on life.
cos i want to start a new family
easy going
fun to be ith
i am looking for a passionate
i will move with him and stay with him if things workout between us.i want a man that i cant live without not a man that i can live with
open minded
some bad
some short
trustworthy and god fearing man who is ready to love

About Me
I am Georgina By Name. Am new to this online ,I just registered about few days now,did this on line thing work for you? Do you meet anyone special .I will like to know more about you and hope things work out for us. Am looking for a man to make me happy again and be there for me always while i will do the same back to him.I do believe in friendship first ,that will make us know each other more better...I am going to tell you a little info about me and some of the things I'm into, so let me get more personal about myself. Well i am 28 years I have seen a lot,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia..Now In Ghana with my mom and uncle....Do u know where Ghana Is.????.... I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant,am Living with my mum and uncle in a Logging house, i now stay with my mum and my uncle all my Life but unfortunately i lost my dad in a car wreck years ago,I would have to say that my best overall quality is just simply my personality. I can say that I don't know too many people if there is any that do not really like me. I attribute most of that to my dad because I think he did a pretty good job with me. .My Parent are from mixed countries..Its so painful that i lost my dad but i still thank God for the position i am now and will always thank God cos HE's always there for me. I am just a really nice person who will help anyone who needs my help. I could go on, but you may think that I am some kind of crazy girl.i am very fun to be with,i am easy going,passionate and Open Minded,i basically Joined the site to see if there are still reliable men out there,i know there are lots of different people out there on the site,some are worth to be Trust and Loved why some are not worth it...but all i just want you to know is that i am a young lady who has lots to offer but i am only willing to give my love to the right man who wins my heart.

To contact wonderful1z you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wonderful1z:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.