True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


woodjfish4u Profile: I am a giving person who is loyal, trustworthy and forgiving. One who looks for the best in people and truely expects to find it. I like to have fun and enjoy life Interested in something light & fun. I miss fun. I am a funny person.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Westerville, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message woodjfish4u Now! Instant Message woodjfish4u Now! Add woodjfish4u to Your Favorites Send woodjfish4u a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring loving woman to spend the rest of my life with
looking for serious


About Me
I am very open-minded; I don't accept anything just because everyone else believes it and I don't close my mind to an idea just because it is strange or unaccepted by the general public. There is no one on earth more serious about finding love and a successful relationship than i am

To contact woodjfish4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment woodjfish4u:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.