True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


woodswillie Profile: my special lady
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message woodswillie Now! Instant Message woodswillie Now! Add woodswillie to Your Favorites Send woodswillie a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
books
italian meals
italy
natural
paris
rock music
swimming pool
tennis
yacht


About Me
i am a nice, decent , honest, understanding, responsible and kind hearted man. I like to play tennis and a great swimmer aswell. I enjoy reading different books and informative articles and writeups, do travel to new places in my free time and love and respect nature as it does presents itself

My Perfect First Date
it would be a lovely dinner at the best restaurant in town , candle lite with special jazz music playing on the background will do for a start

To contact woodswillie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 40 and 58.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to woodswillie:
View Profile of nitawilliams

2012-06-27 11:23 AM EDT

Hello Dear, I would like to chat with you. email me here Via my email address and less have conversation and meet together.
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.