True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


woolkate Profile: am deaf
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message woolkate Now! Instant Message woolkate Now! Add woolkate to Your Favorites Send woolkate a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Chef
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dining out
traveling
movies
hang out


About Me
i lost my hearing gradually when i was 8yrs old and i can do sign language and also read lips from distance,i dont have kids and never married either i am taking my time to make the right choice,,i live in a 2 bed room apt with a roomate a good friend to me,our landlord dont allow pets so we dont keep any,i dont smoke i love red wine,my mom lives far away in holland with her new husband i lost my dad when i was 10yrs old i still miss him and love him,i love camping ,tennis,swimming and clubbing sometimesi play video games too and i am a chef people hire me to cater forthem for parties and events,if u want to know anything more ask me thank you

To contact woolkate you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment woolkate:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.