True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


wrivera087 Profile: Looking for that independent woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Latino with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Bloomfield, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message wrivera087 Now! Instant Message wrivera087 Now! Add wrivera087 to Your Favorites Send wrivera087 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
video games
nyc
bars
atlantic city
hookah
hoboken
clubs
lounges
netflix
sports events
beach
traveling.


About Me
I'm a hard working person. I work as security guard for two different companies. While I'm not working, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to watch a lot of discovery channel, sports games, animal planet and the history channel. I also like to play video games, workout at the gym, play sports and read books. I recently got into Broadway shows, they are pretty good, I won't say what's my favorite Broadway show lol. If you are interesting on getting to know me a little better, message me.

My Perfect First Date
I usually plan when it comes to dates. Anything that involves talking and nah I don't do movies on a first date lol.

To contact wrivera087 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment wrivera087:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.