True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ws1970 Profile: looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Tampa, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ws1970 Now! Instant Message ws1970 Now! Add ws1970 to Your Favorites Send ws1970 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
funny
caring
music
football
beach
travelling.


About Me
Hi...haven't had a serious relationship for a couple of years but looking to get out and meet more people and see what happens!! I can be quite shy but once I get going if I like you there's no shutting me up!! Like nights out, cinema, pubs, restaurants, getting outdoors and seeing what's going on!!

My Perfect First Date
Will like to have a coffee together..xx

To contact ws1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ws1970:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.