True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


xty1986 Profile: I am a person with high moral integrity. I don't believe in illegal relationships
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Sunshine Coast, Queensland, AU


dating

Share Link:


Private Message xty1986 Now! Instant Message xty1986 Now! Add xty1986 to Your Favorites Send xty1986 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Printer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cricket
fishng
journals
playing sports
reading magazines
writing


About Me
I am from a decent, well-cultured, highly dignified and illustrious Hockins family that stringently follows the principles of Roman Catholic. I have a strong faith in Almighty God who has always been compassionate, beneficent and merciful towards me. I wear my heart on my sleeve, whether that's a good or bad thing, and I'll do anything for the one I love. I'm loyal, kind, loving and generous, and with me you'll always feel safe and never bored.I am looking for a man who is honest, mature, strong and confident. Presently I am working as printer and minter with some artist and a makeup artist too that is engaged into art and sculpturing I am a person from a middle class family and today whatever I am primarily only because of the Almighty's blessings and secondly because of my sincerity, dedication and hard work.

I am a benevolent person who believes in the beneficial principles of humanity that leads towards the well being and prosperity of a human kind. I keep actively involved in service to humanity and philanthropic activities ever since my schooling days and till now I keep helping the people to adjust and overcome a wide variety of social and personal problems with my inborn counseling skills. I spend most of my leisure time in meeting people, listening to their grievances and offering support and encouragement and monitoring those at risk.

To contact xty1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment xty1986:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.