True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


xxxmichelle123 Profile: LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message xxxmichelle123 Now! Instant Message xxxmichelle123 Now! Add xxxmichelle123 to Your Favorites Send xxxmichelle123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Other
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
accept me for who i am
confident


About Me
To start off, here are a few of the basics about me...I am outgoing, laid back, sarcastic, loyal, honest-sometimes to a fault, spontaneous (as much as a single mom can be) and fun to be around-so I've been told. I love to smile and laugh all the time, so I definitely need a man with a good sense of humor. I am easy to please and just as comfortable in heels and a dress as I am in jeans or sweats. I try not to let the little things get to me, because life is too short to be anything but happy. I'm not into games and drama and don't have the time or room for that in my life. Oh, and I sing, all the time, everywhere.

I love to travel, whether it's a weekend getaway somewhere close to home, or a week long adventure half way across the country. I am always up for a road trip! Be warned though, I sing along to almost every song, so you have to put up with it and hopefully sing along too! I go to as many Cards and Blues games as possible, and I like to watch games on tv as well. I've never been to a Mizzou game, but have always wanted to go. I enjoy going to wineries, reading, movies, music, trying new things and new places, dancing, doing anything outdoors, staying home or going out....I am pretty much up for anything! There are of course a million other things that I like doing or want to do but would like someone to do them with.

I am very affectionate and want someone that is the same way. You have to be a cuddler! Holding hands in public, a kiss or a hug just because, dancing in the living room in the middle of the afternoon, that certain look, and many more...these are the little things that help keep a relationship strong and are important to me. When I love, it is with my whole heart and I expect the same from my partner. In a relationship, I truly enjoy doing things to make the other person happy and feel loved.

My Perfect First Date
GO OUT TOGETHER FOR A COFFEE

To contact xxxmichelle123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment xxxmichelle123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.