True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


yankeesfan2552 Profile: Without even knowing it, sometimes life has a way of finding you with exactly what you need or exactly who you need....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Ridgewood, New Jersey, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message yankeesfan2552 Now! Instant Message yankeesfan2552 Now! Add yankeesfan2552 to Your Favorites Send yankeesfan2552 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
crossword puzzles
cuddling
football
movies
playing board games
snowboarding
tennis
thunderstorms
watching television
yankees


About Me
Although I find it difficult to describe myself, I am pretty much an open book, so I hope you'll take a chance and send me a message to find out more about me rather than assume that what's written here sums me up...

I am hoping to find my other half, a man who can be not only my partner and soul mate, but my best friend. Most importantly, he will be someone of solid character, w/ strong morals & respectable values, including honesty, loyalty, trustworthiness, & fidelity. He is genuine, real (not superficial), and will love me & appreciate me for me. He values family & loves children, appreciates the simple things in life, loves to laugh & have a good time no matter what he is doing, is a good conversationalist and communicator, has ambitions & life goals, & enjoys some of the same activities. He enjoys being romantic & affectionate with his partner. I can always count on him for support & he can expect the same from me in return.

I am the rare (at least I think so) female who absolutely loves sports...and the majority of sporting events one can watch on television or attend live. Although I was a little skeptical at first, I have fortunately found that most guys really dig my enthusiasm for sports, or at least appreciate it! My favorite sports, in order of preference for watching, are: baseball, NFL football, college basketball, college football, NBA basketball, tennis, golf, hockey, & soccer. I especially love Yankee baseball, March Madness, and NFL Sundays!!

I definitely value exercise and fitness, and try to get to the gym almost every day...if I am unable to, you will probably find me involved in some outdoor activity, whether going for a run, playing tennis in the spring, summer, or fall, snowboarding in the winter, hiking whenever, etc. However, I also appreciate the opportunity to kick back and relax with a good book or movie, or maybe a marathon of one of my favorite television shows on DVD...There are numerous activities that I enjoy doing and, with the exception of a few things, I am up for trying almost anything at least once...I love a good challenge!

My support system in my family & friends has been invaluable. I would not be who I am without their presence in my life. I love being around children and have been told that I am a "natural" when interacting with them. Although I can certainly be shy around people at times, I would describe myself as primarily outgoing & extroverted...I can pretty much talk to anyone and enjoy engaging in intellectually stimulating conversations about a variety of topics. I think I tend to come off as somewhat serious at first and while this reflects my true nature at times, talk to me for a little while and hopefully you'll realize my fun-loving, silly, & humorous side, which is who I am more often than not (though I find it difficult to portray in this brief self-summary). Regardless of what I am doing, I try to make the most of it and have a fantastic time!

Although I don't get to travel as often as I would like, I have a definite sense of adventure & love exploring new places or revisiting old ones! I've had the opportunity to visit several of the Caribbean islands, Ireland (when I was 13, but would love to go back), London (one of my favorite places), and several U.S. states. One of my "goals" is to eventually visit every baseball & football stadium in the U.S. I would also love to have the opportunity to go to Italy, Greece, Brazil, and Australia, among others.

Some of the things I would consider myself good at include: tennis, snowboarding, crossword puzzles, sports knowledge/trivia, identifying celebrity look-a-likes (whether accurately or not), math, being silly, laughing and making others laugh, cuddling, doing laundry, listening to others & offering sage advice when necessary or beneficial, & anything requiring organization & attention to detail...

My Perfect First Date
Let's keep it simple...dinner & maybe a movie...

To contact yankeesfan2552 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment yankeesfan2552:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.