True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


yorkfishman Profile: Love is my region
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Amityville, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message yorkfishman Now! Instant Message yorkfishman Now! Add yorkfishman to Your Favorites Send yorkfishman a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Building Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
vietnamesesexyman


About Me
I am an down to earth , vivacious, outgoing, loving, passionate man. I love to laugh and spend time with friends and family. I am easy going and always have a ready smile!

My Perfect First Date
I love the beach , watching the sunrise or set. I love learning new things, cooking and classic movies. Love rainy days which are good for snuggling on the couch!

To contact yorkfishman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment yorkfishman:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.