True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


zhelle Profile: Looking for my someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Cavite City, Cavite, PH


dating

Share Link:


Private Message zhelle Now! Instant Message zhelle Now! Add zhelle to Your Favorites Send zhelle a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Travel Agent
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
asian
beach
cooking
music.
nature
outdoor
reading
travel
writing


About Me
I'm just a simple woman who wants to share my whole life with the man i love... if you want to know more about me, just don't hesitate to ask me...=) if you feel that you are the one, just message me... i love traveling if ever i have the time... i want to explore new things and i want to explore what are the things life has to offer... and i have a lot to offer...i maybe funny but i am a deep person... i have a sense of humor and i love making people happy.
I am an easy to be with person. Definitely i am not perfect but who cares?? As long as my friends and family accepts me as i am, i am just being my self. I don't need someone who will be there for me but after wards, leaves me hanging just like that. As if we don't have any friendship relationship in between. Well, i am a bookworm. I love to read books and i love to dig deeper whenever i am curious about something. It can be people, places, nature, history and all of those kinds of stuff.

Feel free to know me better. Rest assured that i can be your best friend and your worst enemy. I am good at touching people's lives as what my friends and co workers always say. But they always say that i always have the magic of making people good about themselves.

For my travel experiences, since i love to travel, i've been to mostly asia such as China, Hongkong, Malaysia, Vietnam, and Cambodia.. Hope to go back to those places and hope to explore the other side of the World soon..

I just wanted to make people happy in my own little ways. Because i know that if i help them be contented in what they have right now, i will be blessed as well. Let's be friends..=)

My Perfect First Date
For first date, let me see, well a dinner date will be fine, a walk in the park or just staring at the ocean beneath the stars and the sky with the one i love. ;)

To contact zhelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment zhelle:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.